Mumbai
    Top Indian Cities
  • Delhi
  • Kolkata
  • Mumbai
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Lucknow
  • Pune
  • Ahmedabad
  • Chennai
  • Patna
  • Jaipur
  • Indore
  • Gurgaon
  • Surat
  • Bhopal
  • Nagpur
  • Varanasi
  • Noida
  • Kanpur
  • Ranchi
  • Amritsar
  • Udaipur
  • Ludhiana
  • Srinagar
  • Agra
  • Chandigarh
  • Allahabad
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Vadodara
  • Guwahati
  • Rajkot
  • Ghaziabad
  • Faridabad
    Top Global Cities
  • Abu Dhabi
  • Athens
  • Atlanta
  • Auckland
  • Bangkok
  • Bialystok
  • Bogota
  • Brno
  • Cancun
  • Cebu City
  • Chania
  • Chiang Mai
  • Chittagong
  • Colombo
  • Depok
  • Dhaka
  • Doha
  • Dubai
  • Eldoret
  • Gdansk
  • Gdynia
  • Haifa
  • Ipoh
  • Jakarta
  • Johor Bahru
  • Kathmandu
  • Katowice
  • Khon Kaen
  • Kiev
  • Klang
  • Kota Damansara
  • Kuala Lumpur
  • Limassol
  • London
  • Lviv
  • Madrid
  • Makati
  • Malacca
  • Manila
  • Mexicali
  • Mexico City
  • Minsk
  • Monroe
  • Moscow
  • Nairobi
  • New York City
  • Odessa
  • Padang
  • Penang
  • Peterborough
  • Phnom Penh
  • Phuket
  • Portland
  • Prague
  • Quezon City
  • Selangor
  • Singapore
  • Slupsk
  • Taichung City
  • Taipei
  • Tbilisi
  • Tehran
  • Tel Aviv
  • Thessaloniki
  • Tirana
  • Warsaw
  • Wroclaw
  • Zhubei
  • Zlin
    pink loader

    Patient Reviews for Dr. Mohit R Saraogi

    Dr. Mohit R Saraogi gynaecologist`
    Specialist

    Dr. Mohit R Saraogi

    MD,DNB,FCPS
    Medical Registration Verified
    Profile is Claimed
    Rating:3.6 / 514 Vote(s)
    • Specialisation

      Laparoscopic Surgeon, Infertility Specialist, Gynecologic Surgeon, IVF Specialist

    • Experience

      16 years of Experience

    • Location

      Ghatkopar East, Malad West, Mumbai

    • 3.6Treatment
      Satisfaction
    • 3.6Value for
      Money
    • 3.2Doctor's
      Friendliness
    • 3.5Explanation of
      Required Treatment
    • 3.6Experience
    All reviews (14)
    •   Reviewed By : Puja Rawal   |    Treatment: Hysteroscopy

      “My treatment was successful and I highly recommend Dr. Saraogi for infertility related issues. Good job doctor!”

      12 people found this helpful
      Posted on: June 17, 2018, 1:38 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Deepika Rao   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “I was totally confused to choose any In Vitro Fertilization (IVF) related doctor in Mumbai as there are lots of options available. But gladly I got to visit Dr. Mohit via Ela. He is highly experienced and polite.”

      10 people found this helpful
      Posted on: March 15, 2018, 12:56 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Vishvas Thakur   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “Dr Mohit is the best fertility expert in Mumbai. I had very low sperm count and was feeling very low because I was not able to make my wife pregnant. But doctor Mohit gave me enough confidence and started our IVF treatment. My wife is 6 months pregnant now and we will be welcoming our little baby very soon.”

      10 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Aug. 3, 2018, 10:23 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Roohi   |    Treatment: Intrauterine Insemination (IUI)

      “If someone asks me for one of the best gynecologists in Mumbai, then I will have no second thoughts to say the name of Dr. Mohit R Saraogi. It was indeed a wonderful experience of getting treated by Dr. Mohit R. Saraogi. Thanks Ela for referring us to Dr. Mohit R. Saraogi!”

      9 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Jan. 16, 2017, 10:24 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Pratima Raj   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “One of the best hospital and the most experienced Dr. Mohit. This was my best experience when it came to the IVF procedure. The doctor was able to guide and clear my queries and my egg retrieval was an absolutely good experience. We are hoping for a successful embryo transfer too. I personally want to thank and pray for the doctor for his expertise and also for being a good human being.”

      9 people found this helpful
      Posted on: July 6, 2019, 7:43 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Renuka Shah   |    Treatment: Consultation

      “It was nice to see Dr. Mohit. Such a happy soul!”

      8 people found this helpful
      Posted on: June 27, 2018, 4:08 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Shikha Rai   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “Dr Mohit is very concerned person and doctor, I have ever met. He listened to my queries patiently and provided me with the useful solution. I started my IVF treatment under his supervision and it was successful.”

      8 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Jan. 10, 2018, 12:10 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Puspeeka Gaur   |    Treatment: Laparoscopic Surgery

      “I recommend Dr. Mohit for the surgical treatments in Mumbai. He provided me with quality services at a very affordable cost. Well done doctor keep it up!”

      7 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Jan. 22, 2018, 11:47 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Mantoo Wantoo   |    Treatment: Infertility Evaluation

      “My wife and I went to Dr. Mohit for my wife's regular checkup as we wanted to start our family. He is very knowledgeable and fully dedicated to his patients.”

      7 people found this helpful
      Posted on: March 9, 2018, 10:05 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Ranjeet Rawal   |    Treatment: Pregnancy Care

      “Dr. Mohit was recommended to us via Ela as my wife and I was new here in Mumbai. He provides quality services and the treatment was affordable than I expected.”

      7 people found this helpful
      Posted on: April 17, 2018, 10:13 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Prashant Bane   |    Treatment: Intrauterine Insemination (IUI)

      “My wife and I were advised to opt for IUI treatment for conceiving a baby. The treatment was performed by Dr. Mohit R Saraogi and it was just amazing. The doctors and staff at the centre are very cooperative with patients. I was tensed initially. We didn't know that the treatment will be so smooth. But, it was actually a perfect one. In our first IUI, we did not get success then we decided to go for IVF but Dr. Saraogi suggested us to go for another attempt of IUI. My wife conceived our baby in that only. With god grace and doctor's expertise, we are blessed with a beautiful angel. A baby girl that too after our 7 years of marriage. My wife was suffering from PCOD. Great job centre! We highly recommend Saraogi Hospital and IRIS IVF Center for different types of results-oriented fertility treatments. Thank you doctor”

      6 people found this helpful
      Posted on: June 2, 2019, 5:59 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Sushmita Malakar   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “Dr Mohit R Saraogi is an Infertility Specialist (Reproductive Endocrinologist) with clinical experience in diagnosing and treating the patients with various diseases. He has over 10 years of experience. We are quite impressed with the way Dr. Mohit functions in Saraogi Hospital And Iris Ivf Centre.”

      5 people found this helpful
      Posted on: July 26, 2017, 11:47 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Mayur K Deb   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “We struggled a lot while planning for a baby. Indeed, it was a blessing for us that we found Dr. Mohit R Saraogi for our fertility treatment. Thanks a lot, Dr. Mohit!”

      4 people found this helpful
      Posted on: April 2, 2017, 12:23 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Shweta Tripathi   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “Dr. Mohit R Saraogi took my IVF treatment. He puts in all the efforts that he can and is an honest doctor. Way to go!”

      3 people found this helpful
      Posted on: May 8, 2017, 9:22 a.m.
    load more

    Post a Review

    Treatment Satisfaction
    Value for Money
    Doctor's Friendliness
    Explanation of Required Treatment
    Experience

    For Treatment?

    Would you like to Recommend this Doctor?

    Was your Treatment Successful with this Doctor?

    X