Patient Reviews for Dr. Mohit R Saraogi

Specialist

Dr. Mohit R Saraogi

MD,DNB,FCPS
    Medical Registration Verified
    • 3.6Treatment
      Satisfaction
    • 3.6Value for
      Money
    • 3.2Doctor's
      Friendliness
    • 3.5Explanation of
      Required Treatment
    • 3.6Experience
    • Reviewed By :  Puja Rawal
      Treatment :  Hysteroscopy
      Posted on: June 17, 2018, 1:38 p.m.

      “My treatment was successful and I highly recommend Dr. Saraogi for infertility related issues. Good job doctor!”

      12 people found this helpful
    • Reviewed By :  Deepika Rao
      Treatment :  In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)
      Posted on: March 15, 2018, 12:56 a.m.

      “I was totally confused to choose any In Vitro Fertilization (IVF) related doctor in Mumbai as there are lots of options available. But gladly I got to visit Dr. Mohit via Ela. He is highly experienced and polite.”

      10 people found this helpful
    • Reviewed By :  Vishvas Thakur
      Treatment :  In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)
      Posted on: Aug. 3, 2018, 10:23 p.m.

      “Dr Mohit is the best fertility expert in Mumbai. I had very low sperm count and was feeling very low because I was not able to make my wife pregnant. But doctor Mohit gave me enough confidence and started our IVF treatment. My wife is 6 months pregnant now and we will be welcoming our little baby very soon.”

      10 people found this helpful
    • Reviewed By :  Roohi
      Treatment :  Intrauterine Insemination (IUI)
      Posted on: Jan. 16, 2017, 10:24 a.m.

      “If someone asks me for one of the best gynecologists in Mumbai, then I will have no second thoughts to say the name of Dr. Mohit R Saraogi. It was indeed a wonderful experience of getting treated by Dr. Mohit R. Saraogi. Thanks Ela for referring us to Dr. Mohit R. Saraogi!”

      9 people found this helpful
    • Reviewed By :  Pratima Raj
      Treatment :  In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)
      Posted on: July 6, 2019, 7:43 p.m.

      “One of the best hospital and the most experienced Dr. Mohit. This was my best experience when it came to the IVF procedure. The doctor was able to guide and clear my queries and my egg retrieval was an absolutely good experience. We are hoping for a successful embryo transfer too. I personally want to thank and pray for the doctor for his expertise and also for being a good human being.”

      9 people found this helpful
    • Reviewed By :  Renuka Shah
      Treatment :  Consultation
      Posted on: June 27, 2018, 4:08 a.m.

      “It was nice to see Dr. Mohit. Such a happy soul!”

      8 people found this helpful
    • Reviewed By :  Shikha Rai
      Treatment :  In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)
      Posted on: Jan. 10, 2018, 12:10 a.m.

      “Dr Mohit is very concerned person and doctor, I have ever met. He listened to my queries patiently and provided me with the useful solution. I started my IVF treatment under his supervision and it was successful.”

      8 people found this helpful
    • Reviewed By :  Puspeeka Gaur
      Treatment :  Laparoscopic Surgery
      Posted on: Jan. 22, 2018, 11:47 a.m.

      “I recommend Dr. Mohit for the surgical treatments in Mumbai. He provided me with quality services at a very affordable cost. Well done doctor keep it up!”

      7 people found this helpful
    • Reviewed By :  Mantoo Wantoo
      Treatment :  Infertility Evaluation
      Posted on: March 9, 2018, 10:05 a.m.

      “My wife and I went to Dr. Mohit for my wife's regular checkup as we wanted to start our family. He is very knowledgeable and fully dedicated to his patients.”

      7 people found this helpful
    • Reviewed By :  Ranjeet Rawal
      Treatment :  Pregnancy Care
      Posted on: April 17, 2018, 10:13 a.m.

      “Dr. Mohit was recommended to us via Ela as my wife and I was new here in Mumbai. He provides quality services and the treatment was affordable than I expected.”

      7 people found this helpful
    • Reviewed By :  Prashant Bane
      Treatment :  Intrauterine Insemination (IUI)
      Posted on: June 2, 2019, 5:59 p.m.

      “My wife and I were advised to opt for IUI treatment for conceiving a baby. The treatment was performed by Dr. Mohit R Saraogi and it was just amazing. The doctors and staff at the centre are very cooperative with patients. I was tensed initially. We didn't know that the treatment will be so smooth. But, it was actually a perfect one. In our first IUI, we did not get success then we decided to go for IVF but Dr. Saraogi suggested us to go for another attempt of IUI. My wife conceived our baby in that only. With god grace and doctor's expertise, we are blessed with a beautiful angel. A baby girl that too after our 7 years of marriage. My wife was suffering from PCOD. Great job centre! We highly recommend Saraogi Hospital and IRIS IVF Center for different types of results-oriented fertility treatments. Thank you doctor”

      6 people found this helpful
    • Reviewed By :  Sushmita Malakar
      Treatment :  In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)
      Posted on: July 26, 2017, 11:47 p.m.

      “Dr Mohit R Saraogi is an Infertility Specialist (Reproductive Endocrinologist) with clinical experience in diagnosing and treating the patients with various diseases. He has over 10 years of experience. We are quite impressed with the way Dr. Mohit functions in Saraogi Hospital And Iris Ivf Centre.”

      5 people found this helpful
    • Reviewed By :  Mayur K Deb
      Treatment :  In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)
      Posted on: April 2, 2017, 12:23 p.m.

      “We struggled a lot while planning for a baby. Indeed, it was a blessing for us that we found Dr. Mohit R Saraogi for our fertility treatment. Thanks a lot, Dr. Mohit!”

      4 people found this helpful
    • Reviewed By :  Shweta Tripathi
      Treatment :  In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)
      Posted on: May 8, 2017, 9:22 a.m.

      “Dr. Mohit R Saraogi took my IVF treatment. He puts in all the efforts that he can and is an honest doctor. Way to go!”

      3 people found this helpful
    • load more

    Reviews for Other Fertility Doctors

    Go Prime with ELA

    For Free Consultation call +91 8929020600
    2019 ElaWoman All Rights Reserved