Ela Is currently Not Operational. Appointments Will Be Given By OVO Health.X
Lucknow
    Top Indian Cities
  • Delhi
  • Kolkata
  • Mumbai
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Lucknow
  • Pune
  • Ahmedabad
  • Chennai
  • Patna
  • Jaipur
  • Indore
  • Gurgaon
  • Surat
  • Bhopal
  • Nagpur
  • Varanasi
  • Noida
  • Kanpur
  • Ranchi
  • Amritsar
  • Udaipur
  • Ludhiana
  • Srinagar
  • Agra
  • Chandigarh
  • Allahabad
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Vadodara
  • Guwahati
  • Rajkot
  • Ghaziabad
  • Faridabad
    Top Global Cities
    pink loader

    Patient Reviews for Dr. Renu Lakhtakia

    Dr. Renu Lakhtakia gynaecologist`
    Specialist

    Dr. Renu Lakhtakia

    MBBS,MD,MRCOG
    Medical Registration Verified
    Profile is Claimed
    Rating:3.6 / 512 Vote(s)
    • Specialisation

      Obstetrician, Gynecologist, Infertility Specialist

    • Experience

      31 years of Experience

    • Location

      Mahanagar, Lucknow

    • 3.6Treatment
      Satisfaction
    • 3.5Value for
      Money
    • 3.5Doctor's
      Friendliness
    • 3.5Explanation of
      Required Treatment
    • 3.5Experience
    All reviews (12)
    •   Reviewed By : Kadam Yatin Raosaheb   |    Treatment: IVF

      9 people found this helpful
      Posted on: June 14, 2017, 5:25 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Sneha Gaur   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “I was trying for a baby from last 4 years. But, we had no success. Dr. Renu Lakhtakia came into our lives as a blessing and helped me conceive a baby with the help of IVF treatment.”

      8 people found this helpful
      Posted on: April 24, 2017, 1:22 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Anjana Shashtri   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “Our IVF treatment at Devishiv Hospital was a success. All thanks to Dr. Renu and the team at Devishiv Hospital!”

      8 people found this helpful
      Posted on: April 10, 2017, 3:40 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Deepak Suri   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “I visited Dr. Renu with my wife. We were not satisfied with her explanation that why was IVF necessary in our case. Found her unconvincing.”

      7 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Sept. 17, 2018, 11:27 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Deepali Sethi   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “I had a so so experience with the doctor at Devishiv Hospital.”

      7 people found this helpful
      Posted on: March 21, 2018, 3:09 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Nitin Kumar   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “Dr. Renu Lakhtakia has an appreciating amount of experience in dealing with patients having complicated infertility issues. We consulted Dr. Renu as we were trying for a baby. Good experience.”

      6 people found this helpful
      Posted on: May 1, 2017, 5:54 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Krishna Mathur   |    Treatment: Consultation

      “We got there for consultation and our experience was not that much good. Although doctor is very nice and we were not satisfied with the treatment plan and cost.”

      6 people found this helpful
      Posted on: May 11, 2018, 2:31 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Haritma K Sinha   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “Dr. Renu advised me and my husband to choose IVF treatment as we had a couple of failed IUI cycles. She did not waste our time at all with fake promises of successful treatment. Dr. Renu is very practical and result-oriented too. Highly recommended!”

      5 people found this helpful
      Posted on: July 20, 2017, 10:25 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Manvi Singhal   |    Treatment: Caesarean Delivery

      “I took up maternity services of Dr. Renu Lakhtakia which was of the economical type. It was indeed a satisfactory experience for us in terms of cost and overall quality of the treatment. Thanks a lot, Dr. Renu!”

      3 people found this helpful
      Posted on: July 25, 2017, 2:22 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Abhishek Batra   |    Treatment: Pregnancy Care

      “We consulted Dr. Renu Lakhtakia during my wife's pregnancy. She served us in an appreciating way with her expertise and made my wife's pregnancy a simpler one. Thank you so much, ma'am!”

      2 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Aug. 3, 2017, 1:45 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Arjun Kumar   |    Treatment: Intrauterine Insemination (IUI)

      “Our IUI treatment under the guidance of Dr. Renu Lakhtakia was a successful one. Also, the cost of the treatments are reasonable too.”

      1 people found this helpful
      Posted on: June 4, 2017, 8:18 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Reena J Pal   |    Treatment: Pregnancy Care

      “I am very happy that we consulted Dr. Renu during my pregnancy. I was confused that whom to consult for pregnancy care. But when I visited Dr. Renu, I realized that she is the right doctor for my case. Very satisfied!”

      1 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Aug. 2, 2017, 6:38 p.m.
    load more

    Post a Review

    Treatment Satisfaction
    Value for Money
    Doctor's Friendliness
    Explanation of Required Treatment
    Experience

    For Treatment?

    Would you like to Recommend this Doctor?

    Was your Treatment Successful with this Doctor?

    X