Hyderabad
    Top Indian Cities
  • Delhi
  • Kolkata
  • Mumbai
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Lucknow
  • Pune
  • Ahmedabad
  • Chennai
  • Patna
  • Jaipur
  • Indore
  • Gurgaon
  • Surat
  • Bhopal
  • Nagpur
  • Varanasi
  • Noida
  • Kanpur
  • Ranchi
  • Amritsar
  • Udaipur
  • Ludhiana
  • Srinagar
  • Agra
  • Chandigarh
  • Allahabad
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Vadodara
  • Guwahati
  • Rajkot
  • Ghaziabad
  • Faridabad
    Top Global Cities
  • Abu Dhabi
  • Athens
  • Atlanta
  • Auckland
  • Bangkok
  • Bialystok
  • Bogota
  • Brno
  • Cancun
  • Cebu City
  • Chania
  • Chiang Mai
  • Chittagong
  • Colombo
  • Depok
  • Dhaka
  • Doha
  • Dubai
  • Eldoret
  • Gdansk
  • Gdynia
  • Haifa
  • Ipoh
  • Jakarta
  • Johor Bahru
  • Kathmandu
  • Katowice
  • Khon Kaen
  • Kiev
  • Klang
  • Kota Damansara
  • Kuala Lumpur
  • Limassol
  • London
  • Lviv
  • Madrid
  • Makati
  • Malacca
  • Manila
  • Mexicali
  • Mexico City
  • Minsk
  • Monroe
  • Moscow
  • Nairobi
  • New York City
  • Odessa
  • Padang
  • Penang
  • Peterborough
  • Phnom Penh
  • Phuket
  • Portland
  • Prague
  • Quezon City
  • Selangor
  • Singapore
  • Slupsk
  • Taichung City
  • Taipei
  • Tbilisi
  • Tehran
  • Tel Aviv
  • Thessaloniki
  • Tirana
  • Warsaw
  • Wroclaw
  • Zhubei
  • Zlin
    pink loader

    Patient Reviews for Dr. Swapna Chekuri

    Dr. Swapna Chekuri gynaecologist`
    Specialist

    Dr. Swapna Chekuri

    MBBS,MS
    Medical Registration Verified
    Profile is Claimed
    Rating:3.7 / 522 Vote(s)
    • Specialisation

      IVF Specialist, Laparoscopic Surgeon, Obstetrician, Infertility Specialist

    • Experience

      11 years of Experience

    • Location

      Kothapet, Hyderabad

    • 3.8Treatment
      Satisfaction
    • 3.8Value for
      Money
    • 3.7Doctor's
      Friendliness
    • 3.7Explanation of
      Required Treatment
    • 3.5Experience
    All reviews (22)
    •   Reviewed By : Kanu Saxena   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “She is the best IVF doctor I have ever come across. Very helping in nature.”

      11 people found this helpful
      Posted on: March 12, 2018, 6:16 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Piyush Parekh   |    Treatment: Consultation

      “Dr. Swapna Chekuri serves patients in a good way. She does not scare patients away by saying negative stuff to them regarding fertility treatments. Overall, it was a fine experience for us.”

      9 people found this helpful
      Posted on: April 15, 2017, 2:52 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Tanya Baxi   |    Treatment: Laparoscopic Surgery

      “Dr. Swapna is the best Laparoscopic surgeon in Hyderabad. The surgery was successful and totally riskfree at an affordable cost.”

      9 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Sept. 13, 2018, 3:42 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Roshini Mangla   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “I was highly convinced by Dr. Swapna to opt IVF treatment as I wasn't able to conceive from last 3 years. She cleared all my doubts regarding IVF treatments and now I am pregnant. Thanks a lot to her.”

      8 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Feb. 23, 2018, 2 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Bhavna Kashyap   |    Treatment: Intrauterine Insemination (IUI)

      “Dr. Swapna is highly experienced and it was nice to meet her. I got to learn a lot.”

      8 people found this helpful
      Posted on: July 7, 2018, 4:32 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Wahida Rehman   |    Treatment: Caesarean Delivery

      “My sister had a complicated pregnancy case. The delivery was successful, without any complications. Many thanks to Dr. Swapna. Good job!”

      8 people found this helpful
      Posted on: July 13, 2018, 12:16 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Rahul Vinayak   |    Treatment: Consultation

      “My wife had lots of doubts in her mind regarding IVF treatment. But after the consultation session with Dr. Swapna, she gained some hope. The doctor made us feel free to share all our concerns and it was pretty helpful for us. ”

      8 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Aug. 4, 2018, 2:19 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Sakina Naaz   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “Got IVF done from Dr. Swapna Chekuri few months back. Pregnant with the second child. Thank you doctor.”

      7 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Aug. 10, 2017, 12:59 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Reetu Meyyapan   |    Treatment: Pregnancy Care

      “I approached Dr. Swapna for my pregnancy care as I was convinced by the way she dealt with her patients. She guided me well throughout my pregnancy. Many thanks to her.”

      7 people found this helpful
      Posted on: April 18, 2018, 7:26 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Umesh Panday   |    Treatment: Normal Vaginal Delivery

      “My wife gave birth to our first baby with normal delivery. The procedure was performed by Dr. Swapna Chekuri. Both my wife and my baby are doing well.”

      7 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Dec. 19, 2018, 10:07 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Akash G   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “When I met Dr. Swapna, I felt I was talking to a friend. She is an understanding person and suggested us to opt for IVF treatment which was fruitful for us. Thank you ma'am, for the wonderful experience!”

      6 people found this helpful
      Posted on: April 20, 2017, 11:44 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Savitri G   |    Treatment: Consultation

      “Dr. Swapna Chekuri is a good doctor. I was very tensed and wanted to consult someone who deals with patients in a nice way. I am lucky that I found Dr. Swapna Chekuri.”

      6 people found this helpful
      Posted on: April 22, 2017, 10:46 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Aaditya Bharat Kumar Pandya   |    Treatment: IVF

      5 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Aug. 8, 2017, 1:18 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Kamya Pradhan   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “Dr. Swapna Chekuri was recommended to me by my colleague. The IVF treatment got successful in our very first try and the doctor was very polite to me.”

      5 people found this helpful
      Posted on: June 6, 2018, 7:16 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Chandini P Sakhuja   |    Treatment: Pregnancy Care

      “During my pregnancy, I faced a lot of problems. Therefore, my husband and I consulted Dr. Swapna Chekuri for her advice. With the help of her advice and regular consultation, my pregnancy went on to be a smooth one. Thanks a lot, Dr. Swapna!”

      4 people found this helpful
      Posted on: May 29, 2017, 12:16 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Palak Kathuria   |    Treatment: Intrauterine Insemination (IUI)

      “I had mine IUI treatment done by Dr. Swapna Chekuri. The treatment was successful and I highly recommend her for the infertility related issues.”

      4 people found this helpful
      Posted on: April 2, 2018, 10:56 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Sandhya Nandin   |    Treatment: Consultation

      “Dr. Swapna is totally dedicated to her patients and she tries to help them with her best.”

      4 people found this helpful
      Posted on: March 23, 2018, 9:16 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Abhinav Chaddha   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “We were counseled well by Dr. Swapna at Hyderabad Woman and Fertility Center. It was a peaceful journey for us. We are grateful to Dr. Swapna for advising us to opt for IVF treatment under her expertise.”

      3 people found this helpful
      Posted on: July 27, 2017, 4:19 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Raghav Madan   |    Treatment: Intrauterine Insemination (IUI)

      “Dr. Swapna is highly experienced. Our IUI treatment under her expertise was affordable for us. The results were just amazing. Thanks a lot!”

      3 people found this helpful
      Posted on: July 28, 2018, 8:27 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Jitesh Mallick   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “One of my friends suggested that we need to meet a well known specialist so that we can receive the solution to our infertility issues. Dr. Chekuri at Hyderabad Woman and Fertility Center treated us well. She made sure that we have our own baby as the result of the IVF procedure.”

      2 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Dec. 19, 2018, 10:11 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Ganesh Rahee   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “I am satisfied with the treatment done by Dr Swapna Chekuri as we are expecting our first child with the help of IVF.”

      1 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Jan. 8, 2018, 3:32 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Shitesh Mitra   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “My wife and I were not able to find out a good infertility doctor in the city. One of my friends suggested to visit Dr. Swapna Chekuri at Hyderabad Woman and Fertility Center. It was a fruitful experience for us.”

      1 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Dec. 19, 2018, 10:04 a.m.
    load more

    Post a Review

    Treatment Satisfaction
    Value for Money
    Doctor's Friendliness
    Explanation of Required Treatment
    Experience

    For Treatment?

    Would you like to Recommend this Doctor?

    Was your Treatment Successful with this Doctor?

    X