Hyderabad
    Top Indian Cities
  • Delhi
  • Kolkata
  • Mumbai
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Lucknow
  • Pune
  • Ahmedabad
  • Chennai
  • Patna
  • Jaipur
  • Indore
  • Gurgaon
  • Surat
  • Bhopal
  • Nagpur
  • Varanasi
  • Noida
  • Kanpur
  • Ranchi
  • Amritsar
  • Udaipur
  • Ludhiana
  • Srinagar
  • Agra
  • Chandigarh
  • Allahabad
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Vadodara
  • Guwahati
  • Rajkot
  • Ghaziabad
  • Faridabad
    Top Global Cities
  • Abu Dhabi
  • Athens
  • Atlanta
  • Auckland
  • Bangkok
  • Bialystok
  • Bogota
  • Brno
  • Cancun
  • Cebu City
  • Chania
  • Chiang Mai
  • Chittagong
  • Colombo
  • Depok
  • Dhaka
  • Doha
  • Dubai
  • Eldoret
  • Gdansk
  • Gdynia
  • Haifa
  • Ipoh
  • Jakarta
  • Johor Bahru
  • Kathmandu
  • Katowice
  • Khon Kaen
  • Kiev
  • Klang
  • Kota Damansara
  • Kuala Lumpur
  • Limassol
  • London
  • Lviv
  • Madrid
  • Makati
  • Malacca
  • Manila
  • Mexicali
  • Mexico City
  • Minsk
  • Monroe
  • Moscow
  • Nairobi
  • New York City
  • Odessa
  • Padang
  • Penang
  • Peterborough
  • Phnom Penh
  • Phuket
  • Portland
  • Prague
  • Quezon City
  • Selangor
  • Singapore
  • Slupsk
  • Taichung City
  • Taipei
  • Tbilisi
  • Tehran
  • Tel Aviv
  • Thessaloniki
  • Tirana
  • Warsaw
  • Wroclaw
  • Zhubei
  • Zlin
    pink loader

    Patient Reviews for Dr. Narmada H

    Dr. Narmada H gynaecologist`
    Specialist

    Dr. Narmada H

    MBBS,DGO,DNB
    Medical Registration Verified
    Profile is Claimed
    Rating:4.1 / 512 Vote(s)
    • Specialisation

      Gynecologic Surgeon, IVF Specialist, Infertility Specialist, Laparoscopic Surgeon

    • Experience

      33 years of Experience

    • Location

      East Marredpally, West Marredpally, Hyderabad

    58%
    Patients Recommended
    • 4.2Treatment
      Satisfaction
    • 3.9Value for
      Money
    • 4.0Doctor's
      Friendliness
    • 4.1Explanation of
      Required Treatment
    • 3.5Experience
    All reviews (12)
    •   Reviewed By : Amoolya Ratan   |    Treatment: Tubal Ligation

      “Chose Dr. Narmada H on the insistence of sister for the tubal ligation of Riya, my wife. Totally satisfied with the decision.”

      9 people found this helpful
      Posted on: July 4, 2017, 7:14 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Kamini Saxena   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “I found her to be very helping but the treatment cost for IVF was higher.”

      8 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Sept. 29, 2018, 7:21 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Heena Shetty   |    Treatment: Hysteroscopy

      “I had my fibroid removed by Dr Narmada. I did not feel pain and surgery smoothly.”

      8 people found this helpful
      Posted on: April 24, 2018, 4:29 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Manisha Haldar   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “My wife was experiencing ovulation disorders, therefore, she was unable to conceive a child. We visited several doctors but Dr. Narmada H was only the one who successfully performed our IVF treatment. We are very happy that we visited Dr. Narmada H for treatment. I would recommend infertile patients to visit Dr. Narmada H once during their treatment journey. ”

      8 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Feb. 8, 2019, 3:15 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Ashok Mittal   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “We consulted Dr. Narmada H for planning a baby. She suggested us to choose IVF treatment. The results of the treatment were amazing. We highly recommend her for treatment of infertile couples.”

      7 people found this helpful
      Posted on: May 26, 2017, 11:19 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Nitish Singh   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “Dr. Narmada has appreciating experience in simplifying and treating complicated cases. She performed our IVF treatment with her expertise and now my wife is pregnant with twins! Thank you so much, ma'am!”

      7 people found this helpful
      Posted on: June 22, 2017, 9:03 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Hitesh Soni   |    Treatment: Laparoscopic Surgery

      “Dr. Narmada H knows her work really well. My sister's gynaecology laparoscopy was a successful one. We had a good experience of getting treated by Dr. Narmada H at Narmada Fertility Center.”

      5 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Aug. 10, 2017, 10:33 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Ajay V K Singh   |    Treatment: Consultation

      “Dr. Narmada H is highly experienced. We are satisfied with her expertise and services. We followed her instructions and finally, my wife conceived a baby within 4 months of the treatment.”

      4 people found this helpful
      Posted on: July 22, 2017, 4:25 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Vikram Kajla   |    Treatment: Intrauterine Insemination (IUI)

      “A friend of mine consulted Dr. Narmada H for IUI treatment with his wife. It was a very useful treatment for them. With the first cycle, his wife conceived successfully. Good fertility doctor.”

      4 people found this helpful
      Posted on: April 8, 2017, 11:08 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Jagdhane Ashok Sukdeo   |    Treatment: IVF

      3 people found this helpful
      Posted on: July 25, 2017, 2:09 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Sri Venkat   |    Treatment: Caesarean Delivery

      “My wife has caesarean delivery under her supervision. My wife and daughter are absolutely fine.”

      3 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Aug. 31, 2018, 12:41 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Devika Kapoor   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “Everything went well with the doctor but she did not explain us the IVF process in detail.”

      3 people found this helpful
      Posted on: July 30, 2018, 9:55 a.m.
    load more

    Post a Review

    Treatment Satisfaction
    Value for Money
    Doctor's Friendliness
    Explanation of Required Treatment
    Experience

    For Treatment?

    Would you like to Recommend this Doctor?

    Was your Treatment Successful with this Doctor?

    X