Ela Is currently Not Operational. Appointments Will Be Given By OVO Health.X
Delhi
    Top Indian Cities
  • Delhi
  • Kolkata
  • Mumbai
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Lucknow
  • Pune
  • Ahmedabad
  • Chennai
  • Patna
  • Jaipur
  • Indore
  • Gurgaon
  • Surat
  • Bhopal
  • Nagpur
  • Varanasi
  • Noida
  • Kanpur
  • Ranchi
  • Amritsar
  • Udaipur
  • Ludhiana
  • Srinagar
  • Agra
  • Chandigarh
  • Allahabad
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Vadodara
  • Guwahati
  • Rajkot
  • Ghaziabad
  • Faridabad
    Top Global Cities
  • Abu Dhabi
  • Athens
  • Atlanta
  • Auckland
  • Bangkok
  • Bialystok
  • Bogota
  • Brno
  • Cancun
  • Cebu City
  • Chania
  • Chiang Mai
  • Chittagong
  • Colombo
  • Depok
  • Dhaka
  • Doha
  • Dubai
  • Eldoret
  • Gdansk
  • Gdynia
  • Haifa
  • Ipoh
  • Jakarta
  • Johor Bahru
  • Kathmandu
  • Katowice
  • Khon Kaen
  • Kiev
  • Klang
  • Kota Damansara
  • Kuala Lumpur
  • Limassol
  • London
  • Lviv
  • Madrid
  • Makati
  • Malacca
  • Manila
  • Mexicali
  • Mexico City
  • Minsk
  • Monroe
  • Moscow
  • Nairobi
  • New York City
  • Odessa
  • Padang
  • Penang
  • Peterborough
  • Phnom Penh
  • Phuket
  • Portland
  • Prague
  • Quezon City
  • Selangor
  • Singapore
  • Slupsk
  • Taichung City
  • Taipei
  • Tbilisi
  • Tehran
  • Tel Aviv
  • Thessaloniki
  • Tirana
  • Warsaw
  • Wroclaw
  • Zhubei
  • Zlin
    pink loader

    Patient Reviews for Dr. Shivani Sachdev Gour

    Dr. Shivani Sachdev Gour gynaecologist`
    Specialist

    Dr. Shivani Sachdev Gour

    MBBS,MD,DNB
    Medical Registration Verified
    Profile is Claimed
    Rating:2.3 / 523 Vote(s)
    • Specialisation

      IVF Specialist, Infertility Specialist, Obstetrician

    • Experience

      19 years of Experience

    • Location

      East Of Kailash, Noida Sector 63, Kailash Colony, Greater Kailash Part 1, Delhi

    • 2.4Treatment
      Satisfaction
    • 2.3Value for
      Money
    • 2.2Doctor's
      Friendliness
    • 2.4Explanation of
      Required Treatment
    • 2.6Experience
    All reviews (23)
    •   Reviewed By : Ipshita Das   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “My husband and I are happy because my complicated pregnancy resulted in the birth of our baby. This is because of Dr. Shivani.”

      10 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Dec. 18, 2018, 6:10 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Jay Chopra   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “Not only Dr. Shivani but also her hard working team made our difficult case turn into a positive pregnancy.”

      10 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Dec. 18, 2018, 6:14 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Mukund Raj   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “We are satisfied with Dr. Shivani Sachdev Gour's services. In fact, I felt that the doctor is knowledgeable and talks to patients with clarity.”

      9 people found this helpful
      Posted on: March 2, 2017, 7:11 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Neetu Singh   |    Treatment: Pregnancy Care

      “Dr. Shivani was kind of good when I went to her with a complicated case. I was 8 months pregnant and had many issues but she dealt with all nicely. Thank you.”

      9 people found this helpful
      Posted on: April 3, 2017, 4:19 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Deepika Yada   |    Treatment: Caesarean Delivery

      “Even after my pregnancy was a complicated case with C-section delivery, Dr. Shivani made it happen. Satisfactory.”

      9 people found this helpful
      Posted on: June 8, 2018, 12:52 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Akshay Sharma   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “I would recommend Dr. Shivani for infertility treatments. It was a satisfactory experience for us. Thank you, ma'am!”

      8 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Aug. 3, 2017, 11:30 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Abhilash Yadav   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “My friend and his wife opted for IVF treatment with Dr. Shivani and it was successful after few times. Then, my wife and I opted for IVF treatment with the doctor and we satisfied that after 8.5 years of our marriage, we have become parents of twin babies.”

      8 people found this helpful
      Posted on: April 22, 2017, 12:30 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Ashtha Jaydev   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “My IVF treatment with Dr. Shivani took long but it was successful. She follows treatment procedure steps by steps with lots of indulgent and care. it's easy to have her appointment and the timing is too flexible for working ladies.”

      8 people found this helpful
      Posted on: July 29, 2018, 5:30 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Shaurvari Kapoor   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “Unlike other doctors, Dr. Shivani did not scare me about the complexity of my case and encouraged me with her regular consultation appointments. Finally, my IVF procedure was successful.”

      8 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Dec. 18, 2018, 6:07 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Anuja Bakhani   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “Dr. Shivani Sachdev Gour is a fine Delhi based IVF doctors. She is skilled and has a good staff of SCI IVF hospital to back her. Had a successful IVF treatment but only after few failures. Thanks to Dr. Shivani.”

      7 people found this helpful
      Posted on: March 9, 2017, 9:31 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Tarik Mehra   |    Treatment: Infertility Evaluation

      “Dr. Shivani handled our case in a very smart way although we had several past failures. We will recommend couples to visit SCI Surrogacy Centre, Delhi.”

      7 people found this helpful
      Posted on: July 19, 2017, 4:13 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Kavita Jain   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “"They believe only in advertising. I really dont understand how an anaesthetist can cheat the public by claiming himself as an infertility specialist. its really alarming. time for the government to act. She claims himself to be an andrologist, infertility specialist and an embryologist. She does not have to say she is qualified. anyone can get a certificate course for 10 days and put degrees after their names."”

      7 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Aug. 9, 2019, 4:26 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Alka Mishra   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “Recently visited the gynecologist here. No professional environment. They give an appointment and then the doctor is not available. They do not care about your time loss. Worst service and costly.”

      7 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Aug. 12, 2019, 10:54 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Ruchi Kumari   |    Treatment: Surrogacy

      “Dr. Shivani Sachdev Gour broke my dream of having my child. First she said they will do IVF and after I gave 3 lakh they said IVF is not possible and you have to go for surrogacy at 18 lakhs. This was because of some weird reason saying unexplained infertility. For me and my husband from a middle class family this was very difficult. But with loan we still arranged - and gave them 15 lakhs more. Now they are saying that our surrogate mother lost our baby in first trimister and we need to pay another 12 lakhs to do a second cycle. So the entire treatment is now costing me 30 lakhs. Dr. Shivani Sachdev Gour is such an inhuman being that she only wants money and nothing else. Very money minded and doesnt need anything else. No care for family and new borns. And now when I want to file a case, SCI IVF Hospital is threatning me with the new indian law against surrogacy that I cant even file a case against them. Can some lawyer help me! I am already broke, so as a last resort I am filing this review.”

      7 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Aug. 18, 2019, 9:58 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Nisha Chandra   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “Dr. Shivani Sachdev Gaur is a well-known name and this is the prime reason my husband and I chose her to treat our infertility issues. Soon during the meeting, I was convinced that I'd conceive. However, my hopes shattered once I realized it dragged too much than necessary. I wouldn't advise anyone to go to Dr. Sachdev. ”

      7 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Sept. 18, 2019, 6:23 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Ramesh Shastri   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “Dr. Shivani Sachdev Gour and her team treat the patient well. The treatment plans are customized and make sure that couples are treated well.”

      5 people found this helpful
      Posted on: April 6, 2017, 2:23 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Daevani soni   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “100% fake and fraud Doctor. This center only follow marketing strategies. This center play game with the emotion of patient. Doctors portraits wrong picture of the report of patients and try to convince them to spend more money, according to doctors, patients are fool… I suggest everyone don't go dr. Shivani Sachdev Gour, Noida. This is my worst experience and one of my friend have the same experience”

      3 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Aug. 9, 2019, 3:46 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Aadhirabisht   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “My husband and I were treated like a walking wallet.The office manager dr shivani sachdev gour was very impolite and inconsiderate. She demanded additional money for the procedure after we had already agreed upon.”

      3 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Aug. 10, 2019, 9:54 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Shivam Prakash   |    Treatment: Consultation

      “My wife and I were stressed that whom to choose for our baby planning. We are feeling fortunate that we found Dr. Shivani during the crucial phase of our lives.”

      2 people found this helpful
      Posted on: July 16, 2017, 10:36 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Shikha Bajaj   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “My brother suggested me and my husband to opt for the consultation and IVF procedure under the supervision of Dr. Shivani Sachdev. It was a good experience for us.”

      2 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Dec. 18, 2018, 6:12 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Barkha   |    Treatment: Intrauterine Insemination (IUI)

      “I chose to consult Dr. Shivani Sachdev Gour after recommendations from a friend. It was not a satisfying experience and I felt negative or discouraged.”

      1 people found this helpful
      Posted on: March 5, 2017, 4:24 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Kiran Ahuja   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “Zero star for Dr. Shivani Sachdev Gour, no option chose zero stars they are just money mind people and playing with person emotion that's it. please don't visit the clinic you will lose money and hope as well. They don't tell you the process of IVF. Ask them for the process and tell them to please preserve embryos and eggs to keep them alive otherwise you will lose your hard earn money and very important your hope for a positive result. Choose some other clinic.”

      1 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Aug. 10, 2019, 10:01 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Prazat Sharma   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “I went with my wife for infertility evaluation. We had been trying for like 4 years for a baby but to no avail. Came to know about Dr. Shivani through the internet. She was fine but I felt that the prices were too high and tests were unnecessary sometimes.”

      1 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Sept. 18, 2019, 6:21 p.m.
    load more

    Post a Review

    Treatment Satisfaction
    Value for Money
    Doctor's Friendliness
    Explanation of Required Treatment
    Experience

    For Treatment?

    Would you like to Recommend this Doctor?

    Was your Treatment Successful with this Doctor?

    X