Delhi
    Top Indian Cities
  • Delhi
  • Kolkata
  • Mumbai
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Lucknow
  • Pune
  • Ahmedabad
  • Chennai
  • Patna
  • Jaipur
  • Indore
  • Gurgaon
  • Surat
  • Bhopal
  • Nagpur
  • Varanasi
  • Noida
  • Kanpur
  • Ranchi
  • Amritsar
  • Udaipur
  • Ludhiana
  • Srinagar
  • Agra
  • Chandigarh
  • Allahabad
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Vadodara
  • Guwahati
  • Rajkot
  • Ghaziabad
  • Faridabad
    Top Global Cities
  • Bangkok
  • Dhaka
  • Dubai
  • Limassol
  • Monroe
  • Nairobi
  • Odessa
  • Phnom Penh
  • Tbilisi
    pink loader

    Patient Reviews for Dr. Shilpa Sharma

    Dr. Shilpa Sharma gynaecologist`
    Specialist

    Dr. Shilpa Sharma

    MBBS,DNB,DGO
    Medical Registration Verified
    Profile is Claimed
    Rating:4.6 / 510 Vote(s)
    • Specialisation

      Obstetrician, Infertility Specialist

    • Experience

      10 years of Experience

    • Location

      Greater Kailash Part 1, Noida Sector 18, Delhi

    100%
    Patients Recommended
    • 4.8Treatment
      Satisfaction
    • 4.8Value for
      Money
    • 4.8Doctor's
      Friendliness
    • 4.8Explanation of
      Required Treatment
    • 3.5Experience
    All reviews (10)
    •   Reviewed By : Sham K R   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “The amenities at the hospital need to be improved. Else, it was a fine experience.”

      9 people found this helpful
      Posted on: March 7, 2017, 6:28 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Prachi Kaushik   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “What could be more delightful than the success of having a baby. Just too happy with the care and dedication of Dr. Shilpa Sharma who left no stone unturned in our IVF treatment. My problem was not detected only till I came to her and she did a proper diagnosis to find out that the problem was not with me but with my husband. But we have come a long way now and are proud parents to a cute boy. Won't ever be able to thank you doctor.”

      8 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Aug. 1, 2017, 8:45 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Jyotasana Singh   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “I will always recommend Dr. Shilpa Sharma for a fruitful experience of IVF.”

      8 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Oct. 17, 2018, 1:44 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Rahul Desai   |    Treatment: Pregnancy Care

      “My sister's pregnancy was a peaceful one just because of Dr. Shilpa Sharma. Her fees and timings are created according to the comfort of most of the patients.”

      7 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Feb. 28, 2017, 1:28 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Anandita Mathur   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “Yesterday I had an appointment with Dr. Shilpa Sharma, she told me how IVF can help us. I will start my treatment soon. Hope everything goes well and we get the opportunity to become parents.”

      6 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Sept. 21, 2018, 10:18 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Mahima Mishra   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “I am really thankful to Dr Shilpa Sharma..She is really an excellent Doctor. I would really like to recommend IVF treatment from Aveya Noida branch”

      6 people found this helpful
      Posted on: April 8, 2019, 6:38 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Mahima Mishra   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “I am really thankful to Dr Shilpa Sharma..She is really an excellent Doctor. I would really like to recommend IVF treatment from Aveya Noida branch”

      6 people found this helpful
      Posted on: April 8, 2019, 6:39 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Utkarsha Pathak   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “It was my last last try as I was fed up with trying and failing. Luckily this time I got successful and the biggest reason for this was Dr. Shilpa Sharma.”

      5 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Nov. 23, 2018, 4:26 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Atul Goel   |    Treatment: Pregnancy Care

      “My wife and I consulted Dr. Shilpa Sharma and we were amazed with the way, she served us in terms of the quality of the pregnancy care she gave to my wife despite of her case being a high risk one. I am grateful to Dr. Shilpa Sharma and her expertise.”

      2 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Aug. 5, 2017, 2:33 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Anuj Sahane   |    Treatment: Normal Vaginal Delivery

      “My wife's delivery was done by Dr. Shilpa Sharma. She was very attentive and took great care of my wife.”

      2 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Dec. 1, 2018, 6:13 p.m.

    Post a Review

    Treatment Satisfaction
    Value for Money
    Doctor's Friendliness
    Explanation of Required Treatment
    Experience

    For Treatment?

    Would you like to Recommend this Doctor?

    Was your Treatment Successful with this Doctor?

    X