Delhi
    Top Indian Cities
  • Delhi
  • Kolkata
  • Mumbai
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Lucknow
  • Pune
  • Ahmedabad
  • Chennai
  • Patna
  • Jaipur
  • Indore
  • Gurgaon
  • Surat
  • Bhopal
  • Nagpur
  • Varanasi
  • Noida
  • Kanpur
  • Ranchi
  • Amritsar
  • Udaipur
  • Ludhiana
  • Srinagar
  • Agra
  • Chandigarh
  • Allahabad
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Vadodara
  • Guwahati
  • Rajkot
  • Ghaziabad
  • Faridabad
    Top Global Cities
  • Abu Dhabi
  • Athens
  • Atlanta
  • Auckland
  • Bangkok
  • Bialystok
  • Bogota
  • Brno
  • Cancun
  • Cebu City
  • Chania
  • Chiang Mai
  • Chittagong
  • Colombo
  • Depok
  • Dhaka
  • Doha
  • Dubai
  • Eldoret
  • Gdansk
  • Gdynia
  • Haifa
  • Ipoh
  • Jakarta
  • Johor Bahru
  • Kathmandu
  • Katowice
  • Khon Kaen
  • Kiev
  • Klang
  • Kota Damansara
  • Kuala Lumpur
  • Limassol
  • London
  • Lviv
  • Madrid
  • Makati
  • Malacca
  • Manila
  • Mexicali
  • Mexico City
  • Minsk
  • Monroe
  • Moscow
  • Nairobi
  • New York City
  • Odessa
  • Padang
  • Penang
  • Peterborough
  • Phnom Penh
  • Phuket
  • Portland
  • Prague
  • Quezon City
  • Selangor
  • Singapore
  • Slupsk
  • Taichung City
  • Taipei
  • Tbilisi
  • Tehran
  • Tel Aviv
  • Thessaloniki
  • Tirana
  • Warsaw
  • Wroclaw
  • Zhubei
  • Zlin
    pink loader

    Patient Reviews for Dr. Aradhana Kalra Dawar

    Dr. Aradhana Kalra Dawar gynaecologist`
    Specialist

    Dr. Aradhana Kalra Dawar

    MBBS,DNB,MS
    Medical Registration Verified
    Profile is Claimed
    Rating:4.5 / 512 Vote(s)
    • Specialisation

      Infertility Specialist, IVF Specialist, Gynecologist

    • Experience

      11 years of Experience

    • Location

      Greater Kailash Part 2, Sector 15 A, Delhi

    92%
    Patients Recommended
    • 4.7Treatment
      Satisfaction
    • 4.5Value for
      Money
    • 4.6Doctor's
      Friendliness
    • 4.7Explanation of
      Required Treatment
    • 3.7Experience
    All reviews (12)
    •   Reviewed By : Jyoti Madan   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “She is a very experienced doctor. She guided me really well for my treatment. Highly recommended for anyone looking for the IVF treatment.”

      8 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Oct. 30, 2018, 11:23 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Shalu Kumari   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “I am satisfied with the services of the centre. It was a good time at the centre when considering our treatment.”

      8 people found this helpful
      Posted on: July 2, 2019, 3:45 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Arun Tiwari   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “Dr. Aradhana treated us well with IVF treatment and finally we are happy parents of twin babies. Thanks a lot!”

      7 people found this helpful
      Posted on: June 3, 2017, 5:39 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Shweta Batra   |    Treatment: Intrauterine Insemination (IUI)

      “Dr. Aradhana Kalra Dawar is a well-experienced and humble infertility specialist. She didn't make us feel discouraged like most other doctors, we consulted till now. The results were worth appreciating.”

      7 people found this helpful
      Posted on: July 25, 2017, 4:33 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Gaurav Khatri   |    Treatment: Consultation

      “Dr. Aradhna Kalra Dawar is a doctor for whom praises in words are less. A wonderful doctor who explains the problems so well & in a friendly way that you never feel out of place. God Bless you, doctor, always the best, you have brought smiles into thousands of lives. You are amazing & worth recommending to everybody in need.”

      7 people found this helpful
      Posted on: May 20, 2019, 8:20 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Vibha Dayal   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “It was like a blessing for me that I got the support of Dr. Aradhana Kalra Dawar for my treatment. She worked very hard for making it a successful one.”

      5 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Nov. 22, 2018, 3:21 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Sameeksha Gahlot   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “I will recommend Dr. Aradhana Kalra Dawar to all the childless couples as I got the joy of having a child by her treatment.”

      5 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Nov. 30, 2018, 5:46 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Meenal Arora   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “Dr. Aradhana is really super intelligent. She identified our fertility issue easily and helped us with the successful IVF treatment. I will be always thankful to her.”

      4 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Nov. 10, 2018, 4 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Mahima Deshmukh   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “Dr. Aradhana Kalra Dawar took my sister's case like a challenge. She was very attentive throughout the treatment and treated her with utmost care. My sister has finally conceived and I will be aunt soon.”

      4 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Dec. 6, 2018, 11:33 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Akansha Garg   |    Treatment: Endometriosis

      “I consulted Dr. Aradhana Kalra Dawar for my endometriosis treatment. She was amazing and I can't stop praising her.”

      3 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Dec. 2, 2018, 8:44 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Shivansh Sharma   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “Our IVF treatment with Dr. Aradhana was a decent experience for us. The price of the treatment was fine but then it can be improvised to some extent.”

      1 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Aug. 11, 2017, 7:45 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : jyoti sharma   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “Need Infertility consultation - then go to dr. Aradhana kalra, The best doctor as well as a good human being, with a caring heart and blessed hands. I have never seen such a doctor in my life, she doesnt take her profession as a business , her profession is a worship for her. so her every case is handled by god itself and hence assuring 100%success. she is a assured solution for all ur infertility problems.”

      1 people found this helpful
      Posted on: March 25, 2019, 10:34 p.m.
    load more

    Post a Review

    Treatment Satisfaction
    Value for Money
    Doctor's Friendliness
    Explanation of Required Treatment
    Experience

    For Treatment?

    Would you like to Recommend this Doctor?

    Was your Treatment Successful with this Doctor?

    X