Bangalore
    Top Indian Cities
  • Delhi
  • Kolkata
  • Mumbai
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Lucknow
  • Pune
  • Ahmedabad
  • Chennai
  • Patna
  • Jaipur
  • Indore
  • Gurgaon
  • Surat
  • Bhopal
  • Nagpur
  • Varanasi
  • Noida
  • Kanpur
  • Ranchi
  • Amritsar
  • Udaipur
  • Ludhiana
  • Srinagar
  • Agra
  • Chandigarh
  • Allahabad
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Vadodara
  • Guwahati
  • Rajkot
  • Ghaziabad
  • Faridabad
    Top Global Cities
  • Abu Dhabi
  • Athens
  • Atlanta
  • Auckland
  • Bangkok
  • Bialystok
  • Bogota
  • Brno
  • Cancun
  • Cebu City
  • Chania
  • Chiang Mai
  • Chittagong
  • Colombo
  • Depok
  • Dhaka
  • Doha
  • Dubai
  • Eldoret
  • Gdansk
  • Gdynia
  • Haifa
  • Ipoh
  • Jakarta
  • Johor Bahru
  • Kathmandu
  • Katowice
  • Khon Kaen
  • Kiev
  • Klang
  • Kota Damansara
  • Kuala Lumpur
  • Limassol
  • London
  • Lviv
  • Madrid
  • Makati
  • Malacca
  • Manila
  • Mexicali
  • Mexico City
  • Minsk
  • Monroe
  • Moscow
  • Nairobi
  • New York City
  • Odessa
  • Padang
  • Penang
  • Peterborough
  • Phnom Penh
  • Phuket
  • Portland
  • Prague
  • Quezon City
  • Selangor
  • Singapore
  • Slupsk
  • Taichung City
  • Taipei
  • Tbilisi
  • Tehran
  • Tel Aviv
  • Thessaloniki
  • Tirana
  • Warsaw
  • Wroclaw
  • Zhubei
  • Zlin
    pink loader

    Patient Reviews for Dr. Sandhya Mishra

    Dr. Sandhya Mishra gynaecologist`
    Specialist

    Dr. Sandhya Mishra

    MBBS,DNB
    Medical Registration Verified
    Profile is Claimed
    Rating:3.7 / 514 Vote(s)
    • Specialisation

      Obstetrician, IVF Specialist, Infertility Specialist

    • Experience

      11 years of Experience

    • Location

      Indira Nagar, Bangalore

    • 3.9Treatment
      Satisfaction
    • 3.7Value for
      Money
    • 3.8Doctor's
      Friendliness
    • 3.8Explanation of
      Required Treatment
    • 3.5Experience
    All reviews (14)
    •   Reviewed By : Amu Hamza   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “I'll always tell Dr. Sandhya Mishra name to anyone looking for an IVF doctor. She made it possible for me to conceive despite of low egg count that I had. Very thanks.”

      8 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Aug. 1, 2017, 8:19 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Ramesh K Dewan   |    Treatment: Cyst Removal Surgery

      “Dr. Sandhya Mishra has good experience in treating complex cases where couples are unable to conceive. In the same way, she treated our case with excellence. Thanks, doc!”

      8 people found this helpful
      Posted on: May 16, 2017, 2:33 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Ravijay Kumar   |    Treatment: Pregnancy Care

      “Dr. Sandhya and her team handled my pregnancy case with professionalism and made sure that I did not face any problems during my pregnancy. It was a satisfactory experience for us.”

      8 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Aug. 2, 2017, 5:39 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Riya Nalim   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “Dr. Sandhya is best for IVF treatments in Bangalore. Our first IVF cycle was successful with her. Many thanks to her!”

      8 people found this helpful
      Posted on: July 26, 2018, 1:50 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Paras   |    Treatment: Intrauterine Insemination (IUI)

      “The treatment was quick and efficient. Many thanks to the Dr. Sandhya Mishra.”

      6 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Aug. 14, 2018, 1:36 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Manisha Ved   |    Treatment: Normal Vaginal Delivery

      “Dr. Mishra's consultation was very beneficial for us. She was very understanding. The costs of the treatments were in our budget. Many thanks to her.”

      6 people found this helpful
      Posted on: June 13, 2018, 10:56 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Nagma Kathuria   |    Treatment: Caesarean Delivery

      “My sister had a complicated pregnancy case and it was hard to believe in any doctor. Her friends recommended her to visit Dr. Sandhya. And with her consultation, the delivery went smooth and easy.”

      5 people found this helpful
      Posted on: June 30, 2018, 5:05 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Neermala Mathur   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “My husband and I were not ready to adopt, so we opted for In Vitro Fertilization (IVF) under the consultation of Dr. Sandhya Mishra. The treatment cost was in our budget. We are grateful to the doc!”

      5 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Feb. 17, 2018, 4:34 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Vanita Kapoor   |    Treatment: Intrauterine Insemination (IUI)

      “Dr. Sandhya suggested me and my husband to undergo IUI treatment. The treatment was successful and I got pregnant 2 months after the treatment. All credit goes to doctor.”

      5 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Aug. 6, 2018, 12:59 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Mourya Mahatam Singh Ramnaresh   |    Treatment: IVF

      3 people found this helpful
      Posted on: July 30, 2017, 7:53 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Varun Deshpande   |    Treatment: Pregnancy Care

      “Dr. Sandhya Mishra delivered my wife's pregnancy and she did not face any issues before, during or after the treatment. Thanks a lot, doc!”

      3 people found this helpful
      Posted on: July 11, 2017, 10:57 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Kalpana Kumari   |    Treatment: Pregnancy Care

      “Dr. Sandhya is very friendly and totally dedicated to her patients. She guided and supported me well. The doctor and her staff should be commended.”

      3 people found this helpful
      Posted on: July 6, 2018, 11:12 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Reema Roy   |    Treatment: Infertility Evaluation

      “Dr. Sandhya recommended me to have infertility examination before conceiving. And I was diagnosed with low egg count. She guided me to overcome this and now I am pregnant after a year of treatment. Many thanks to the doctor.”

      2 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Feb. 8, 2018, 4:48 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Arvind V Kukreja   |    Treatment: Intrauterine Insemination (IUI)

      “We are satisfied with the fact that we consulted Dr. Sandhya at Dr. Rama's Test Tube Baby Center. She treated us well. The staff was also good.”

      1 people found this helpful
      Posted on: March 30, 2017, 8:06 p.m.
    load more

    Post a Review

    Treatment Satisfaction
    Value for Money
    Doctor's Friendliness
    Explanation of Required Treatment
    Experience

    For Treatment?

    Would you like to Recommend this Doctor?

    Was your Treatment Successful with this Doctor?

    X