Allahabad
    Top Indian Cities
  • Delhi
  • Kolkata
  • Mumbai
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Lucknow
  • Pune
  • Ahmedabad
  • Chennai
  • Patna
  • Jaipur
  • Indore
  • Gurgaon
  • Surat
  • Bhopal
  • Nagpur
  • Varanasi
  • Noida
  • Kanpur
  • Ranchi
  • Amritsar
  • Udaipur
  • Ludhiana
  • Srinagar
  • Agra
  • Chandigarh
  • Allahabad
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Vadodara
  • Guwahati
  • Rajkot
  • Ghaziabad
  • Faridabad
    Top Global Cities
  • Abu Dhabi
  • Athens
  • Atlanta
  • Auckland
  • Bangkok
  • Bialystok
  • Bogota
  • Brno
  • Cancun
  • Cebu City
  • Chania
  • Chiang Mai
  • Chittagong
  • Colombo
  • Depok
  • Dhaka
  • Doha
  • Dubai
  • Eldoret
  • Gdansk
  • Gdynia
  • Haifa
  • Ipoh
  • Jakarta
  • Johor Bahru
  • Kathmandu
  • Katowice
  • Khon Kaen
  • Kiev
  • Klang
  • Kota Damansara
  • Kuala Lumpur
  • Limassol
  • London
  • Lviv
  • Madrid
  • Makati
  • Malacca
  • Manila
  • Mexicali
  • Mexico City
  • Minsk
  • Monroe
  • Moscow
  • Nairobi
  • New York City
  • Odessa
  • Padang
  • Penang
  • Peterborough
  • Phnom Penh
  • Phuket
  • Portland
  • Prague
  • Quezon City
  • Selangor
  • Singapore
  • Slupsk
  • Taichung City
  • Taipei
  • Tbilisi
  • Tehran
  • Tel Aviv
  • Thessaloniki
  • Tirana
  • Warsaw
  • Wroclaw
  • Zhubei
  • Zlin
    pink loader

    Patient Reviews for Dr. Amita Rajvedi

    Dr. Amita Rajvedi gynaecologist`
    Specialist

    Dr. Amita Rajvedi

    MBBS,MS
    Medical Registration Verified
    Profile is Claimed
    Rating:4.4 / 510 Vote(s)
    • Specialisation

      Obstetrician, Infertility Specialist, Gynecologist

    • Experience

      26 years of Experience

    • Location

      Lajpat Rai Road, Allahabad

    80%
    Patients Recommended
    • 4.6Treatment
      Satisfaction
    • 4.5Value for
      Money
    • 4.5Doctor's
      Friendliness
    • 4.5Explanation of
      Required Treatment
    • 3.6Experience
    All reviews (10)
    •   Reviewed By : Ravisha T   |    Treatment: Intrauterine Insemination (IUI)

      “Dr. Amita Rajvedi is an excellent doctor who has served us very well. She treated us successfully with the help of IUI treatment.”

      8 people found this helpful
      Posted on: Aug. 4, 2017, 3:08 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Jagtap Manik Motiram   |    Treatment: IVF

      7 people found this helpful
      Posted on: July 28, 2017, 6:03 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Tarun Jaiswal   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “Dr. Amita and her staff guided us really well and our IVF treatment completed successfully. It was indeed a worthful experience for us. Thanks a lot, doc!”

      7 people found this helpful
      Posted on: March 3, 2017, 9:55 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Rajeev Khandelwaal   |    Treatment: Intrauterine Insemination (IUI)

      “Initially, we were confused that whether we should visit the centre or not. But when we went there, we received excellent response from the doctor and staff as well. Good job!”

      6 people found this helpful
      Posted on: March 5, 2017, 1:41 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Ishita Mahajan   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “We were searching for a good fertility doctor in Allahabad. Then, we came across Dr. Amita Rajvedi at Ayushi Hospital IVF and Laparoscopy Centre. It was indeed a good experience for us.”

      6 people found this helpful
      Posted on: June 29, 2017, 1:12 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Shammi Tiwari   |    Treatment: Pregnancy Care

      “If one is looking for the best hospital for their wife's pregnancy, this is the one in Allahabad. My experience is simply awesome. The Doctors team lead by ma'am is very competent, encouraging, and helpful. You will be overwhelmed by the kind of care and support each and every staff of this hospital provides to the patients. Cleanliness is superb, canteen facility is awesome. Thank you, ma'am and your entire team.”

      6 people found this helpful
      Posted on: May 13, 2019, 9:59 a.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Rajeshwari Singh   |    Treatment: Consultation

      “I went to Dr. Amita Rajvedi for my Pre-Pregnancy consultation. She has a great grip over infertility issues and is very friendly in nature.”

      4 people found this helpful
      Posted on: March 1, 2018, 6:19 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Manimita Giri   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “Dr Amita Rajvedi is an IVF treatment specialist, I can only get pregnant through IVF. It was my last option, Dr Amita was clear about the procedure, she completed it smoothly. Later I found my pregnancy test positive.”

      3 people found this helpful
      Posted on: March 5, 2017, 7:57 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Yash Wahi   |    Treatment: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

      “I am highly satisfied with the IVF treatment which we received during our visit to Ayushi Hospital IVF and Laparoscopy Centre, Allahabad. It was a peaceful experience for us.”

      2 people found this helpful
      Posted on: April 13, 2017, 6:22 p.m.
    •   Reviewed By : Shilpa Oberoi   |    Treatment: Intrauterine Insemination (IUI)

      “Dr. Amita Rajvedi kept us motivated to a great extent during the times of our hardships to conceive a baby successfully and we are really happy with entire procedure.”

      1 people found this helpful
      Posted on: June 3, 2017, 10:51 p.m.

    Post a Review

    Treatment Satisfaction
    Value for Money
    Doctor's Friendliness
    Explanation of Required Treatment
    Experience

    For Treatment?

    Would you like to Recommend this Doctor?

    Was your Treatment Successful with this Doctor?

    X